Ansprechpartner


Geschäftsleitung


 

Markus Bercker
markus.bercker@bube.de | 02832 / 929-888

Carola Stein
carola.stein@bube.de | 02832 / 929-118

 



Vertrieb


 

Helga Daniels (Kunst und Karten)
helga.daniels@bube.de | 02832 / 929-297
 

Kristin Harnisch (Verlage)
kristin.harnisch@bube.de | 02832 / 929-156
 



Marketing


 

Kristin Harnisch
kristin.harnisch@bube.de | 02832 / 929-156

 



Bestellannahme


 

Mireille Spenrath (Buch)
Mireille.Spenrath@azb.de | 02832 / 929-291
 

Susanna Schüßler (Buch)
Susanna.Schuessler@azb.de | 02832 / 929-161
 

Claudia Lange (Kunst und Karten)
claudia.lange@bube.de | 02832 / 929-296
 

Désirée Lütgens (Kunst und Karten)
desiree.luetgens@bube.de | 02832 / 929-295

 



Buchhaltung


 

Petra Tschunkert (Leitung)
petra.tschunkert@bube.de | 02832 / 929-111
 

Anna Reinders
anna.reinders@bube.de | 02832 / 929-122
 

Astrid Gundlach
astrid.gundlach@bube.de | 02832 / 929-120
 

Marc Ophey
marc.ophey@bube.de | 02832 / 929-121
 

Martina Koch
martina.koch@bube.de | 02832 / 929-119
 



Verlag Butzon & Bercker / Lahn-Verlag


 

Heidi Rose (Leitung Geschenk-/Kinderbuch)
heidi.rose@bube.de | 02832 / 929-191
  

Ivanka Borrmann (Rechte & Lizenzen)
ivanka.borrmann@bube.de | 02832 / 929-130
 

Melissa Schirmer (Lektorat)
melissa.schirmer@bube.de | 02832 / 929-147
 

Vera Lörks (Lektorat)
vera.loerks@bube.de | 02832 / 929-145
 



Einkauf / Produktentwicklung


 

Christoph Kemkes (Leitung Herstellung)
christoph.kemkes@bube.de | 02832 / 929-132
 

Katrin van Soest (Leitung Einkauf/Programm)
katrin.vansoest@bube.de | 02832 / 929-299
 



Bronzegießerei


 

Michael Bercker (Leitung)
michael.bercker@bube.de | 02832 / 929-280

 



Zeitschriften / Magnificat


 

Martina Gruyters
martina.gruyters@bube.de | 02832 / 929-192


Lia Verhülsdonk
lia.verhuelsdonk@bube.de | 02832 / 929-112



Neue Medien


 

Timo Bercker (Leitung)
timo.bercker@bube.de | 02832 / 929-135
 

Ivanka Borrmann (Social Media)
ivanka.borrmann@bube.de | 02832 / 929-130
 



EDV


 

Ralf Kotters (Leitung)
ralf.kotters@bube.de | 02832 / 929-125
 

Tim Janßen
tim.janssen@bube.de | 02832 / 929-126

Marvin Stiefken (Azubi)
marvin.stiefken@bube.de | 02832 / 929-124

Ramon Pinders (Azubi)
ramon.pinders@bube.de | 02832 / 929-123



Lager


 

Steffen Kunz (Leitung)
steffen.kunz@bube.de | 02832 / 929-271
 

Benedikt Liedmann
benedikt.liedmann@bube.de | 02832 / 929-271
 


 

Back to Top
Parse Time: 0.529s