Ansprechpartner


Geschäftsleitung:

Markus Bercker
E-Mail: markus.bercker@bube.de
Telefon: 02832 / 929-112

Michael Wieser (Vertrieb)
E-Mail: michael.wieser@bube.de
Telefon: 02832 / 929-115




Personalabteilung:

Claudia Krebber
E-Mail: claudia.krebber@bube.de
Telefon: 02832 / 929-112




Vertrieb:

Helga Daniels (Kunst und Karten)
E-Mail: helga.daniels@bube.de
Telefon: 02832 / 929-297

Kristin Harnisch (Verlage)
E-Mail: kristin.harnisch@bube.de
Telefon: 02832 / 929-156




Marketing:

Kristin Harnisch
E-Mail: kristin.harnisch@bube.de
Telefon: 02832 / 929-156




Bestellannahme:

Mireille Spenrath (Buch)
E-Mail: Mireille.Spenrath@azb.de
Telefon: 02832 / 929-291

Susanna Schüßler (Buch)
E-Mail: Susanna.Schuessler@azb.de
Telefon: 02832 / 929-161

Claudia Lange (Kunst und Karten)
E-Mail: claudia.lange@bube.de
Telefon: 02832 / 929-296

Désirée Lütgens (Kunst und Karten)
E-Mail: desiree.luetgens@bube.de
Telefon: 02832 / 929-295




Buchhaltung:

Anna Reinders
E-Mail: anna.reinders@bube.de
Telefon: 02832 / 929-122

Astrid Gundlach
E-Mail: astrid.gundlach@bube.de
Telefon: 02832 / 929-120

Lara Pacco
E-Mail: lara.pacco@bube.de
Telefon: 02832 / 929-121




Lektorat:

Heidi Rose (Leitung Geschenk-/Kinderbuch)
E-Mail: heidi.rose@bube.de
Telefon: 02832 / 929-191

Vera Marquardt (Geschenk-/Kinderbuch)
E-Mail: vera.marquardt@bube.de
Telefon: 02832 / 929-145

Dr. Berthold Weckmann (Leitung Sachbuch/Topos)
E-Mail: berthold.weckmann@bube.de
Telefon: 02832 / 929-140

Ivanka Borrmann (Abdruckanfragen / Foreign Rights)
E-Mail: ivanka.borrmann@bube.de
Telefon: 02832 / 929-130




Einkauf/Herstellung

Christoph Kemkes (Leitung Herstellung)
E-Mail: christoph.kemkes@bube.de
Telefon: 02832 / 929-132

Katrin van Soest (Leitung Einkauf/Nonbookprogramm)
E-Mail: katrin.vansoest@bube.de
Telefon: 02832 / 929-299




Bronzegießerei / Bu-Be Baubeschläge

Jürgen Hüsken
E-Mail: juergen.huesken@bube.de
Telefon: 02832 / 929-280




Zeitschriftenbetreuung

Martina Gruyters
E-Mail: martina.gruyters@bube.de
Telefon: 02832 / 929-192




Neue Medien

Timo Bercker
E-Mail: timo.bercker@bube.de
Telefon: 02832 / 929-135




EDV

Birgit Gerritsen
E-Mail: birgit.gerritsen@bube.de
Telefon: 02832 / 929-124

Michael Nimphius
E-Mail: michael.nimphius@bube.de
Telefon: 02832 / 929-125




Lager

Steffen Kunz
E-Mail: steffen.kunz@bube.de
Telefon: 02832 / 929-271

Rudolf Kluck
E-Mail: rudolf.kluck@bube.de
Telefon: 02832 / 929-271





Back to Top
Parse Time: 1.390s